Welcome Login

Design and Production Sector Executive Committee


  • Jeremy Hadall, The Manufacturing Technology Centre

Deputy Chair

  • David Wright, Coventry University


  • Antariksh Akhave, IET Manufacturing TPN
  • David Bagle, University of Sunderland
  • Peter Ball, The York Management School
  • Steve Brambley, Gambica
  • John Clarkson, Cambridge Engineering Design Centre¬†
  • Ben Kitcher, The Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre
  • Jessica Leigh Jones, Sony
  • Simon Masters, Innovate UK
  • Alan Norbury, Siemens
  • John Patsavellas, Altro Limited
  • James Taylor, IET Control & Automation TPN
  • Xiu Yan, Strathclyde University