Welcome Login

Corporate Communications team contacts

Our experts are practising senior engineers, university professors, women in industry and apprentices who are just starting their careers. If you’re interested in engaging our experts please contact our Corporate Communications team.

Christopher Knibb 

Head of Communications

E: cknibb@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 767 226
M: +44(0) 7841 211 005

Rebecca Gillick

External Communications Manager

E: rgillick@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 765 618
M: +44(0) 7725 498 129

Sophie Lockhart

Senior Communications Executive

E: slockhart@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 765 686
M: +44(0) 7872 844 422

Robert Beahan

Public Affairs Manager

E: rbeahan@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 765 617
M: +44 (0) 7595 400 912

Zoe Johnston 

Internal and Stakeholder Communications Manager

E: zjohnston@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 211 416
M: +44(0) 7725 207 454

Jo Foster

Diversity and Inclusion Manager

E: jofoster@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 767 261
M: +44(0) 7872 462 378