Welcome Login

Corporate Communications team contacts

Our experts are practising senior engineers, university professors, women in industry and apprentices who are just starting their careers. If you’re interested in engaging our experts please contact our Corporate Communications team.

Christopher Knibb 

Head of Communications

E: cknibb@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 767226
M: +44 (0) 7841 211005

Hannah Kellett

External Communications Manager

E: hkellett@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 767 336 
M: +44 (0)7725 498 129

Sophie Lockhart

Senior Communications Executive

E: slockhart@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 765 686
M: +44 (0)7872 844 422

Robert Beahan

Public Affairs Manager

E: rbeahan@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 765617
M: +44 (0) 7595 400912

Zoe Johnston 

Internal and Stakeholder Communications Manager

E: zjohnston@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 211416
M: +44 (0) 7725 207454

Jo Foster

Diversity and Inclusion Manager

E: jofoster@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 767261
M: +44 (0) 7872 462378