Welcome Login

Corporate Communications team contacts

Christopher Knibb 

Head of Communications

E: cknibb@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 767 226
M: +44(0) 7841 211 005

Hannah Kellett

External Communications Manager

E: hkellett@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 767 336
M: +44(0) 7738 602 426

Rebecca Gillick

Senior Communications Executive

E: rgillick@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 765 618
M: +44(0) 7725 498 129

Robert Beahan

Public Affairs Manager

E: rbeahan@theiet.org

T: +44 (0) 1438 765 617
M: +44 (0) 7595 400 912

Zoe Johnston 

Internal and Stakeholder Communications Manager

E: zjohnston@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 211 416
M: +44(0) 7725 207 454

Jo Foster

Diversity and Inclusion Manager

E: jofoster@theiet.org

T: +44(0) 1438 767 261
M: +44(0) 7872 462 378