Members of the Transport Policy Panel

Current list of the IET Transport Policy Panel


Phil Blythe Phil Blythe
University of Newcastle


Jeremy Acklam Jeremy Acklam
Venture Innovators
Simon Brown Simon Brown
UK Air Traffic Control
Darren Capes Darren Capes
City of York Council
Nigel Clarke Nigel Clarke
Jaguar and Land Rover Research
Phil Cutcher Phil Cutcher
Thales UK
Joanne Dodds Joanne Dodds
URS Infrastructure & Environment UK Limited
Jeremy Drew Jeremy Drew
Drew Management Consultants
Jeremy Evans Jeremy Evans
Mike Hayward Mike Hayward
Transport Logic
Sharon Kindleysides Sharon Kindleysides
Kapsch TrafficCom
Edmund King Edmund King
Ian McDonald
Future Transport Systems
Eric Sampson Eric Sampson
Peter Sheppard Peter Sheppard
Bombardier Transport Rail Control Solutions
Neal Skelton Neal Skelton

Peter Speroni Peter Speroni
Dorset County Council

Alan Stevens Alan Stevens
Stewart Wingate Stewart Wingate
Gatwick Airport