Welcome Login

Electrotechnical Trailblazer Apprenticeship Development Group

  • David Barlow (Barlows Electrical)
  • Ruth Devine (SJD Electrical)
  • Tony Ellender (Balfour Beatty)
  • Peter Hucker (Daly)
  • Paul McNaughton (Darke & Taylor)
  • John Beattie (IET)
  • Michelle Richmond (IET)
  • Steve Brawley (JIB)
  • Diane Wilford (BIS)
  • Calum Dickson (C&G)
  • Stephen Plant (NET)
  • Warren Thomas (EAL)
  • Kevin Sparrow (EAL)
  • Peter Tanner (C&G)
  • Salim Visram (C&G)
  • Dave Allan (JTL)
  • Stephen Baker (DCET) (for Electrotechnical Forum)
  • Dave Bragger (Army)
  • Jon Dicken (Clarkson Evans)
  • Warwick Hall (for NFEC)
  • Pat Leavey (Northampton College) (for AoC)
  • Rob Moore (JTL)
  • Vick Phillips (SSE Contracting)
  • Steve Reece (Army/SME)
  • Lisa Wilson (Skills-solutions) (for AELP)

COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

To maintain the safety of our members, volunteers, staff and everyone we work with, we have taken the decision to cancel or postpone ALL IET events until the end of June. We are monitoring the rapidly changing situation and will provide further updates when we have them. If you have any queries, please contact events@theiet.org or view the more detailed statement on the IET homepage.