close up of computer chip hero

UKCRC Executive Committee

Executive Committee Chair

Kevin Jones
Professor of Computing Science and Executive Dean (Science and Engineering), University of Plymouth

Read more >

Executive Committee Members

David De Roure
Professor of e-Research
University of Oxford

Read more >

Michael Fisher, Professor of Computer Science, University of Manchester 

Read more >

Andrew Gordon, Principal Researcher, Microsoft Research Cambridge

Read more >

Jane Hillston
Professor of Quantitative Modelling
University of Edinburgh

Read more >

Amir Hussain, Professor of Artificial Intelligence and Cyber Security, Edinburgh Napier University

Read more >

David Hutchison
Professor of Computing
Lancaster University

Read more >

Chris Johnson
Professor and Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Engineering and Physical Sciences)
Queen's University Belfast

Read more >

Jie Xu
Professor of Computing, Head of the Distributed Systems and Services group
University of Leeds

Edmund Robinson
CPHC Representative

Ahmed Kotb
IET Representative

Bill Mitchell/Julia Adamson
BCS Representative

Alastair Irons
BCS Academy of Computing Board Representative

Administrative staff

Maxine Leslie BCS support
Ruth Lehane BCS support
Michelle Busson IET support