Welcome Login

Engineering Policy Group Northern Ireland


  • Professor Roger Woods, Queen's University Belfast

Deputy Chair

  • Paul Moorhead, Kraydel


  • William Beers, Beers Engineering Consultancy
  • Tom Gray, Digital Catapult
  • Dr Ben Greene, Analytics Engines
  • Stephen Lusty, JAG'L Consulting
  • Caron Malone, Northern Ireland Electricity
  • Dr Alan Pollock, Microsoft
  • Ann-Marie Slavin, Northern Ireland Science Park
  • Rachel Steenson, Esri Ireland
  • Professor Su Taylor, Queen's University Belfast
  • Professor Colin Turner, University of Ulster
  • Professor Jonathan Wallace, University of Ulster

COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

To maintain the safety of our members, volunteers, staff and everyone we work with, we have taken the decision to cancel or postpone ALL IET events until the end of June. We are monitoring the rapidly changing situation and will provide further updates when we have them. If you have any queries, please contact events@theiet.org or view the more detailed statement on the IET homepage.