Results of ballots 2007

Following the ballots held this summer, the following Trustees, Board and Council members have been elected from 1 October 2007.

Board of Trustees

Deputy President

Professor C M Snowden

Vice Presidents:

Mr H V Bell
Dr N F Chin

Ordinary members

Miss M G Fitzgerald
Mr A D Stringer


Ordinary members

Professor C S Aitchison
Mr C A Billowes
Professor C W Davidson
Mr F Lewis
Mr A B H Speirs
Professor P J Tavner
Mr S Yacoob

Membership and Regions Board
Ordinary members

Mr R K T Fong
Mr N Kouyialis
Mr C K J Wong
Mr D C M Yuen

Technical and Professional Services Board
Ordinary members

Mr A Watts
Dr P R Weller

Younger members Board

Mr O O Adeyemo
Mr M Bull
Mr H R Egbert
Mr A Koh