Results of Ballots 2006

Following the ballots held this summer, the following Trustees, Board and Council members have been elected from 1 October 2006.

Board of Trustees

Deputy President

Mr C M Earnshaw

Vice Presidents

Cdre B P S Brooks
Professor C M Snowden

Ordinary members

Professor M Petrou
Mr C H Porter


Ordinary members

Dr K Bean
Mr C S Chang
Mr H T Dearden
Mr A Miles
Mr K G Parr
Mr F L Pitt
Mr J M Reid
Professor M J Underhill

Membership and Regions Board
Ordinary members

Mr S Hart
Mr D Rhodes
Mr P A Symington
Mr N Ward

Technical and Professional Services Board
Ordinary members

Mr A K F Poon
Mr S Savvides