Results of ballots 2019

Board of Trustees

Vice President

Professor Phil Blythe BSc(Eng) CEng FIET

Ms Dawn Ohlson MEng CEng FIET

Ordinary Member

Miss Yewande Akinola BEng MSc CEng MIET

Dr Ian Belger BSc PhD CEng FIET


Ordinary Member

Miss Faye Banks MBA MSc CEng FIET

Professor Yue Chen BEng MEng MBA PhD CEng MIET

Dr Ozak Esu BEng PhD MIET

Mr Graham Prebble BSc MBA CEng MIET

Dr David Smith BSc PhD CPhys FIET

Colonel Andrew J Rogers ADC CEng MIET

Communities Resourcing Committee

Ordinary Member

Dr Christopher J Bruce DipEE MSc EdD CEng FIET

Communities Committee – Americas

Ordinary Member


Communities Committee – Asia Pacific

Ordinary Member

Mr Benjamin Wong

Communities Committee – Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ordinary Member


Communities Committee – South Asia

Ordinary Member

Mr S Cloudin ME MIET

Communities Committee – United Kingdom

Ordinary Member

Mr Alan Palmer BA CEng FIET

Technical and Professional Networks Communities Committee

Ordinary Member

Dr Larissa Suzuki BSc MSc PhD MIET

Young Professionals Community Committee

Ordinary Member

Miss Marnie McKay