Members of the Transport Policy Panel

Current list of the IET Transport Policy Panel


Phil Blythe Phil Blythe

University of Newcastle



Jeremy Acklam Jeremy Acklam

Venture Innovators


Simon Brown Simon Brown

UK Air Traffic Control


Darren Capes Darren Capes

City of York Council


Tom Cherrett Tom Cherrett

University of Southampton


Mark Cund Mark Cund

Jaguar Land Rover


Lambert Dopping-Hepenstal Lambert Dopping-Hepenstal



Jeremy Drew Jeremy Drew

Drew Management Consultants


Andy Graham Andy Graham

White Willow Consulting


Pete James Pete James

Lycra Electronics


Sharon Kindleysides Sharon Kindleysides

Kapsch TrafficCom


Edmund King Edmund King



Francesca Medda Francesca Medda

University College London


Peter Sheppard Peter Sheppard

Lloyd’s Register Rail


Fraser Sommerville Fraser Sommerville



Alan Stevens Alan Stevens

Transportation at TRL