Shop cart


Members of the Engineering Policy Group Scotland

Members of the Engineering Policy Group Scotland


Derek Elder Derek Elder


Stuart Cameron Prof Stuart Cameron
University of Strathclyde
Dr Hanna Chalmers Dr Hannah Chalmers
Edinburgh University
Dr Alexander Galloway Dr Alexander Galloway
Institution of Mechanical Engineers
Brian Humphrey Brian Humphrey
SEMTA - Scotland
Robin MacLaren Prof Robin MacLaren
Energy Consultant
Iain MacLeod Prof Iain MacLeod
Institution of Engineering and Shipbuilding in Scotland
Dr Carol Marsh Dr Carol Marsh
Paul McKenna Paul McKenna
IET Scotland
Alison McLure Alison McLure
Institute of Physics
Derek McNab CEng CSci CEnv FIChemE MIEMA Derek McNab
Institution of Chemical Engineers
John Roulston Prof John Roulston
Scimus Solutions
Sara Thiam Sara Thiam
Institution of Civil Engineers
David Wilson David Wilson