Shop cart


Members of the Northern Ireland Engineering Policy Group (EPGNI)

Members of the Northern Ireland Engineering Policy Group (EPGNI)


Jonathan Wallace Prof Jonathan Wallace
University of Ulster


Simon Bamford Simon Bamford
Invest NI
Wendy Blundell Wendy Blundell
Institution of Civil Engineers
Steve Brankin Dr Steve Brankin
Asidua Ltd
Richard Furey Richard Furey
IET Northern Ireland
Sheila Gilheany Dr Sheila Gilheany
Institute of Physics in Ireland
Dr Ben Greene Dr Ben Greene
Paul Hanna Paul Hanna
David Hatton David Hatton
John Healy John Healy
Citi Group
Victor Jordan Victor Jordan
Engineering Technology Board NI
Alan McCartney Allen McCartney
Robin McCormick Robin McCormick
Kieran McGeown Kieran McGeown
St Mary's University College
Richard Millar Prof Richard Millar
University of Ulster
Steve Orr Steve Orr
NISP Connect
Mark Price Prof Mark Price
Queen's University Belfast
Steve Thomson Steve Thomson
Schrader Electronics Ltd
Peter Watters Dr Peter Watters
Consultant Mechanical Engineer
Alan Webb Dr Alan Webb
University of Ulster