Shop cart


Members of the IT Policy Panel

Members of the IT Policy Panel


Sally Howes Sally Howes

National Audit Office


Hugh Boyes CEng FIET CISSP Hugh Boyes

Principal Fellow, Cyber Security Centre, WMG, University of Warwick

John Canning John Canning

Virkonnen Critical Systems

Nick Coleman Nick Coleman

Independent Reviewer, Cabinet Office

Sanjeev Gupta Sanjeev Gupta


Graham Knight Graham Knight


Peter Ladkin Peter Ladkin

University of Bielefeld

Humza Malik Humza Malik

Frontier Power

Jonathan Mitchener    Jonathan Mitchener

Technology Strategy Board

Jim Norton Jim Norton

Independent Director

Ashley Pocock Ashley Pocock

EDF Energy

Richard Walton Richard Walton

Walton-MacKenzie Ltd