Topic Title: HNC engineering COLU
Topic Summary: exchange ideas
Created On: 18 August 2007 04:54 PM
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last unread
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 18 August 2007 04:54 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

philo1977

Anyone want to exchange a few ideas regarding engineering HNC at COLU?? I ahve passed 6 units so far but I am a bit stuck on the programmable controllers unit!

Regards
Phil
 21 September 2007 11:48 AM

dazf18

philo977 i'm new to this forum business, but i have just started an HNC elec eng and currently struggling with eng science assignment 3 DC circuits. I have previously completed a PLC course depending on what you stuck on we could help each other.
 26 September 2007 10:59 AM

cardy2

Anybody,
Have seen that a lot of people are working towards a hnc, i am currently studying with colu(electrical/electronic) but am finding it hard going.Any help would be much appreciated.
cardy
 10 October 2007 09:08 PM

westonpa