Topic Title: GSM RF PLANNING
Topic Summary:
Created On: 14 March 2005 10:37 AM
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 Previous Last unread
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 23 December 2008 12:09 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

mrmuds

Hi All,

I am new to this forum. I am a telecom Engineer pursuing my Masters in Embedded technology in India. I have been trying for internship since past five months, so that i can complete my Masters. Unfortunately because of recession all over the world it is really difficult for me to get into any company right now. I am so desperate to start my internship that i would be happy even if i dont get paid during the training period. So I request you folks to please help me out. I am very passionate about telecom engineering. Hope to hear from you folks soon.
 03 January 2009 09:52 AM

bagouri

Dear All

I Post my inquiry of GSM RF Planning help for material on 2002 six years back when I moved from O&M to RF planning, now I am a Radio manager, I would like to thank you all for your fruitful proffessional inputs which helped me alot durring the past six years, more over I would like to thank the IEE which gave us the chance to make this good kind of Communication.

I belive now we can make things more optimum by launching a forum or league for GSM RF planners as it can include all the job entry level prerequisits and material, inaddition it can be a good way to consult each others about vendors, RF frequency and capacity planning feature and techniques with diffrent vendors, Postgraduate courses, confrences forums,...etc..

It will be the way to words a big family...

Happy New Year

Bagouri
 24 January 2009 05:30 AM

ameeq

Dear
Bagouri

I am in your earlier stage, i am searching for the material please help me , my mail is ameeq77@rediffmail.com

Regards
ameeq
 10 February 2009 05:06 AM