Library and Archives
Library and Archives - General
Decrease font size
Increase font size
October 7, 2014
Library earlier closing days: May and June 2015

The following dates are known dates in May and June 2015 when the IET Library at One Birdcage Walk will close early, because of an organised event taking place in the Library Room.

We apologise in advance for this inconvenience. When an event takes place the Library will normally close at 5pm rather than 5.30.
Please note additional events are sometimes added and some events are  Provisional (to be confirmed). We will update this blog and tweet changes as soon as possible.

 

Monday 11th May

Provisional

Tuesday 12th May

Provisional

Thursday 14th May

Confirmed

Monday 18th May

Provisional

Tuesday 19th May

Confirmed

Wednesday 20th May

Confirmed

Thursday 21st May

Confirmed

Wednesday 27th May

Confirmed

Monday 1st June

Provisional

Tuesday 2nd June

Provisional

Thursday 4th June

Provisional

Wednesday 10th June

Provisional

Wednesday 24th June

Provisional

 

 To follow us on twitter: http://twitter.com/IETLibArch

To telephone the library: 020 7344 5461



Edited: 30 April 2015 at 08:10 AM by Mike Dunne

   

    Posted By: Mike Dunne @ 07 October 2014 11:01 AM     General     Comments (0)  

January 7, 2014
Book sales reminder

All IET book sales are available through the following avenues:

Online: via the Resources section of our website

Telephone: +44 (0) 1438 767328

Fax: +44 (0) 1438 767375

Email:sales@theiet.org


The IET Library at One Birdcage Walk only sells the Fellows' and Members' ties.

   

    Posted By: Mike Dunne @ 07 January 2014 02:40 PM     General     Comments (0)  

FuseTalk Standard Edition - © 1999-2015 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.