Regional development contacts

Our regional development team act as the main point of contact between the IET and our partners in business and will liaise with you to identify your organisation’s specific requirements.

Fiona Harvie

Region: Scotland & Newcastle-upon-Tyne
M: +44 (0)7711 406376
E: fharvie@theiet.org


Adam Parnell

Region: North of England
M: +44 (0)7766 445768
E: aparnell@theiet.org


Jo Deal

Region: Midlands and North Wales
M: +44 (0)7713 387567
E: jdeal@theiet.org


Sarah Larkham

Region: East of England
M: +44 (0)7725 498147
E: slarkham@theiet.org

Dan Sanders

Region: South West, South Wales and Northern Ireland
M: +44 (0)7787 572367
E: dsanders@theiet.org


Paul Stephens

Region: London and South East England
M: +44 (0)77254 98152
E: pstephens@theiet.org