The IET250 is the IET's extended leadership team, comprising all active members who hold leadership positions within the IET.

The IET250 is made up of the following groups:

  • President and Past Presidents
  • Board of Trustees
  • Council
  • Executive team
  • Main Boards
  • Communities Resourcing Committee
  • Communities Committees
  • Chairman of the Young Professionals Coordination Team (YPCT)
  • Chairmen of Sectors
  • Chairmen of Policy Panels
  • Chairmen of Local Networks
  • Chairmen of Technical & Professional Networks


IET250 private area

The secure, private area for dissemination of background information to support the IET250 in their work on behalf of the Institution.